INLIVIAN’S response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

 

Back to the Main Page

Administrative Contact Information

Property Name Office Number Email Address Case Manager Case Manager Email Case Manager #
940 Brevard 704-432-0630 940brevard@cha-nc.org LaTonya McFadden lmcfadden@cha-nc.org (704) 336-8704
Arbor Glen 704-336-8433 arborglen@cha-nc.org Tameka Belfield tbelfield@cha-nc.org (704) 589-2083
Autumn Place 704-336-8406 autumnplace@cha-nc.org Diane Smith dsmith@cha-nc.org (704) 336-3581
Cedar Knoll 704-336-5297 cedarknoll@cha-nc.org LaSheda Grady lgrady@cha-nc.org (704) 353-1214
Charlottetown Terrace 704-336-8108 charlottetownterrace@cha-nc.org LaTonya McFadden lmcfadden@cha-nc.org (704) 336-8704
Claremont 704-353-1222* claremont@cha-nc.org LaSheda Grady lgrady@cha-nc.org (704) 353-1214
Dillehay Courts 704-336-5279 dillehaycourts@cha-nc.org Dawn Cuffie dcuffie@cha-nc.org (704) 352- 3609
Edwin 704-336-5273 edwintowers@cha-nc.org Diane Smith dsmith@cha-nc.org (704) 336-3581
Fairmarket 704-432-0628 fairmarketsquare@cha-nc.org Tameka Belfield tbelfield@cha-nc.org (704) 589-2083
Gladedale 704-336-5308 gladedalehomes@cha-nc.org Akimi White awhite@cha-nc.org (704) 336-6289
Glen Cove 704-336-8895* glencove@cha-nc.org Robin Craig rcraig@cha-nc.org (704) 432-1102
Grove Place 704-336-4552 groveplace@cha-nc.org
Hampton Creste 704-336-6284 hamptoncreste@cha-nc.org SHIP
Leafcrest 704-336-5298 leafcrest@cha-nc.org Tiara Vinson tvinson@cha-nc.org (704) 432-6271
Mallard Ridge 704-336-5302 mallardridge@cha-nc.org Tiara Vinson tvinson@cha-nc.org (704) 432-6271
McAlpine Terrace 704-336-8895 mcalpineterrace@cha-nc.org Michelle Sims msims@cha-nc.org (704) 336-7803
McMullen Woods 704-336-6288 mcmullenwoods@cha-nc.org Akimi White awhite@cha-nc.org (704) 336-6289
Meadow Oaks 704-336-5314 meadowoaks@cha-nc.org Martie Bennett mbennett@cha-nc.org (704) 622-4927
Montgomery Gardens 704-336-5843 montgomerygardens@cha-nc.org Robin Craig rcraig@cha-nc.org (704) 432-1102
Nia Point 704-336-8412 niapoint@cha-nc.org Robin Craig rcraig@cha-nc.org (704) 432-1102
Oak Valley 704-336-8738* oakvalley@cha-nc.org
Oaks At Cherry 704-336-6088 oaksatcherry@cha-nc.org Robin Craig rcraig@cha-nc.org (704) 432-1102
Park at Oaklawn 704-336-8432 parkatoaklawn@cha-nc.org Robin Craig rcraig@cha-nc.org (704) 432-1102
Parktowne Terrace 704-336-5299 parktowneterrace@cha-nc.org Michelle Sims msims@cha-nc.org (704) 336-7803
Robinsdale 704-336-5843* robinsdale@cha-nc.org Martie Bennett mbennett@cha-nc.org (704) 622-4927
Savanna Woods 704-336-5292 savannawoods@cha-nc.org Tiara Vinson tvinson@cha-nc.org (704) 432-6271
Seneca Woods 704-336-8576 senecawoods@cha-nc.org Tiara Vinson tvinson@cha-nc.org (704) 432-6271
Southside 704-336-5295 southsidehomes@cha-nc.org Linda Alford/Ryan Grace lalford@cha-nc.org (980) 299-7191
Springfield Gardens 704-336-7630 springfieldgardens@cha-nc.org Robin Craig rcraig@cha-nc.org (704) 432-1102
Strawn 704-336-7663 strawnapartments@cha-nc.org April Witherspoon awitherspoon@cha-nc.org (704) 336-8346
Sunridge 704-336-5136 sunridgeapartments@cha-nc.org Martie Bennett mbennett@cha-nc.org (704) 622-4927
Tarlton Hills 704-336-5282 Tarltonhills@cha-nc.org LaSheda Grady lgrady@cha-nc.org (704) 353-1214
The Landing at Park Rd 704-336-2515 thelanding@cha-nc.org Yolanda Brunson cbrunson@cha-nc.org (704) 634-9113
Valleyview 704-336-8738 valleyview@cha-nc.org
Victoria Square 704-353-1222 victoriasquare@cha-nc.org LaSheda Grady lgrady@cha-nc.org (704) 353-1214
Wallace Woods 704-353-0988 wallacewoods@cha-nc.org Martie Bennett mbennett@cha-nc.org (704) 622-4927
Woodlawn House 704-336-7329 woodlawnhouse@cha-nc.org Yolanda Brunson cbrunson@cha-nc.org (704) 634-9113