Current Voucher Holders

Here are some answers to some frequently asked questions:

 

You can only transfer to a new unit or house after 18 months unless you meet certain conditions.

We offer a Family Self Sufficiency Program for adults interested in gaining employment, advancing their careers, increasing their income and their education. For more information, please click here. 

We have a Resource Room that has free computers available for your housing search, open from 8:30 a.m.-Noon on Tuesdays and Thursdays at our main office, 400 East Boulevard.

Your Housing Specialist is assigned by your last name. You can contact him/her via email or telephone. Below is a list of the Housing Specialists:

If your voucher originated in Charlotte, select the first letter of your last name:

Devon Berry

704.336.6287
dberry@inlivian.com

Stephanie Pompey

704.336.5841
spompey@inlivian.com

Jasmyn Neely

704.336.5230

Deborah Belton

704.336.5816
debelton@inlivian.com

Kimberly Acree

704.336.3294
kacree@inlivian.com

Octavia Eugene

704.432.5463
oeugene@inlivian.com

Bryan Flowers

India Thomas

Dominique Comas

704.336.5247
dcomas@inlivian.com

If your voucher originated in another city or state, select the first letter of your last name:

If you have a VASH voucher, call Donna Walton, 704-336-5254. Her email is dwalton@cha-nc.org

If you have a Family Unification Programvoucher, call Romajene Butler, 704-353-1792. Her email is rbutler@cha-nc.org.

Key Contacts

Kamilah Booker
Admissions and Portability Manager
kbooker@cha-nc.org

(704) 336-5616

Shonte Hoover
HCV Occupancy Manager
shoover@cha-nc.org

704.353.1694

 

Jeleshia Freeman
Lead Housing Specialist
jfreeman@cha-nc.org

704-353-1706

Linda Gordon
Lead Housing Specialist
lgordon@cha-nc.org

704-353-1254