INLIVIAN’S response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

 

Back to the Main Page

Housing Specialist Contact List

HCV Staff Email Address Telephone # Caseload/Title
Admissions and Portables
Kamilah Booker kbooker@cha-nc.org 704-336-5616 Admissions and Portability Manager
Kyandra Sanders Young ksandersyoung@cha-nc.org 704-336-5257 A, B, C, D, I, J, K, O, P, Q, U, V, Y, Z, W
Eniqua Adams eadams@cha-nc.org 704.336.6590 E, F, G, H, L, M, N, R, S, T
Linda Gordon lgordon@cha-nc.org 704.353.1254 Incoming and Outgoing Portables
Chastity Reeder creeder@cha-nc.org 704.336.7541 Admissions and Waiting List
Donna Walton dwalton@cha-nc.org 704.336.5254 VASH
Romajene Butler rbutler@cha-nc.org 704.353.1792 Boulevard Homes, FSS, Family Unification, Villa Courts
Occupancy
Shonte Hoover shoover@cha-nc.org 704-353-1694 Occupancy Manager
Cheryl Smith csmith@cha-nc.org 704.432.2689 Transfers for D, G, J, K, M, O, P, Q, R, S, V, Y
Stephanie Pompey spompey@cha-nc.org 704.336.5841 J, Mc, M. Stover – Sz, Y
Kimberly Acree kacree@cha-nc.org 704.336.3294 D,P,V,O, Smith – L Stover
Jasmyn Neely jneely@cha-nc.org 704.336.5230 G, R O, Q, Sa-Se
Deborah Belton dbelton@cha-nc.org 704.336.5816 M, K, Sh – N. Smith
Jeleshia Freeman jfreeman@cha-nc.org 704.353.1706 Lead Housing Specialist
Devon Berry dberry@cha-nc.org 704.336.6287 C,E, I
Octavia Eugene oeugene@cha-nc.org 704.432.5463 A, F, L
Dominique Comas dcomas@cha-nc.org 704.336.5247 B
India Thomas ithomas@cha-nc.org 704.353.1116 H, T
Bryan Flowers bflowers@cha-nc.org 704.353.1115 W, N, U, Z
Project Based Vouchers
Timica Melvin tmelvin@cha-nc.org 704.336.5346 Project Based Voucher Manager
Nicole Washington nwashington@cha-nc.org 704.432-4929 Project Based Voucher Specialist
Tarquin Rieder trieder@cha-nc.org 704.336.6286 Project Based Voucher Specialist
Gabrielle McKenzie gmckenzie@cha-nc.org 704.336.8330 Project Based Voucher Specialist
Durell Brown dbrown@cha-nc.org 704.998.6103 Project Based Voucher Specialist
Tavoris Geter tgeter@cha-nc.org 704.353.1304 Project Based Voucher Specialist
Essence Jackson ejackson@cha-nc.org 704.998.6104 Project Based Voucher Specialist
Shanice Tyson styson@cha-nc.org 704.998.6102 Project Based Voucher Specialist
Tanista Dendy tdendy@cha-nc.org 704-336-8212 Project Based Voucher Specialist
Jacqueline Mitchell jmitchell@cha-nc.org 704.336.7766 Project Based Voucher Specialist
Inspections
Chiara Hankerson chankerson@cha-nc.org 704.336.5350 Inspections Manager
Kenneth Thomas kthomas@cha-nc.org 704.336.5904 Lead Housing Inspector
Tavarez Atkins tatkins@cha-nc.org 704.432.4997 HQS Enforcement Coordinator
Deborah Trull dtrull@cha-nc.org 704.336.5945 Inspector
John Froehlich jfroehlich@cha-nc.org 704.336.6479 Inspector
Raymond Barksdale rbarksdale@cha-nc.org 704.336.5842 Inspector
James Wilkinson jwilkinson@cha-nc.org 704.336.5260 Inspector
Nicole Jones njones@cha-nc.org 704.336.5206 Criminal Investigator
SUPPORTIVE SERVICES (CLIIENT SERVICES) TEAM
HCV Staff Email Address Phone # Title
Robin Craig rcraig@cha-nc.org 704-432-1102 Program Manager
Bobby Evans bevans@cha-nc.org 704-336-5227 Case Manager
Ayanna Drake adrake@cha-nc.org 704-315-1622 Case Manager
Sommer Redfearn sredfearn@cha-nc.org 704-336-8545 Case Manager